Pillai’s

Technology and Everything…..

My first Blog !

Posted by Shibu on August 3, 2007

Hi !
This is my first blog in the World Wide Blog ! I have been trying to install a server of my own and use some user friendly freeware tool to get this done. After all trials realized that it’s waste of time and energy when there are plenty of free hosting available. So here I am….

One Response to “My first Blog !”

  1. Jayasankar said

    Congrats Machambee…!

    Wanted to do something like this for quite some time. At you got it started… ! Way to go..!

    BT

Leave a Reply

 
